Cancel

Western Dakota Tech Learn. Do. Now.

Visit Us Request Info Chat Online

Remote Enrollment

Campus Visit Information

It is our goal to assist with CDC/S.D. Department of Health efforts to help reduce community spread of COVID-19 (Coronavirus) and have implemented social distancing measures. Campus is open, but we are also offering online and video chat sessions for convenience and those who prefer them during the pandemic. Western Dakota Tech is also offering several additional options to connect and provide admissions information at this time.

Talk to an Admissions Representative

Schedule a Video Chat Chat Online

Virtual Personal Correspondence 

To help reduce the chance of community spread of COVID-19 (Coronavirus), we have implemented social distancing techniques and now offer a Virtual Personal Correspondence.

Connect with an Admissions Representative:

Schedule a Video Chat


Admissions

Call us: Admissions (605) 718-2565

Email Us


Wanda Roe
(605) 718-2963
wanda.roe@wdt.edu


Brittney Lystad
(605) 718-2964

brittney.lystad@wdt.edu

Financial Aid

Schedule a Video Chat

Questions about Financial Aid? Video chat with a WDT financial aid representative!

Call Us: Financial Aid (605) 718-2988

Email Us


Kristy O'Kief
(605) 718-2425
kristy.okief@wdt.edu


Sharon Martin
(605) 718-2422
sharon.martin@wdt.edu

Scholarships

Schedule a Video Chat

Questions about Scholarships? Video chat with a WDT Foundation scholarship representative!


Jennie Best
(605) 718-3061
jennie.best@wdt.edu


Danita Simons
(605) 718-2436
danita.simons@wdt.edu

Dual Enrollment

Schedule a Video Chat

Questions about Dual Enrollment? Video chat with a dual enrollment representative!


Nora Leinen
(605) 718-2541
nora.leinen@wdt.edu

Facebook Live Events

  • Watch for future events.


Campus Maps

View Maps

Rapid City

Explore

Stay Connected on Social Media

    



Join the Conversation

Connect with Western Dakota Tech

Website Powered By PageFramer, Development By Robert Sharp & Associates