Cancel

Western Dakota Tech Learn. Do. Now.

Visit Us Request Info Chat Online

Faculty and Staff Directory

Enrollment Services

Jill Elder

Director of Admissions & Financial Aid

(605) 718-2411
Jill.Elder@wdt.edu
SS - D117


Education and Credentials

B.S. in Business Administration at National American University

NASFAA Return of Title IV Funds Credential

NASFAA Consumer Information Credential

NASFAA Gainful Employment Credential

NASFAA Professional Judgement Credential

NASFAA Direct Loan Credential

NASFAA Verification Credential

NASFAA Administrative Capability Credential

NASFAA Satisfactory Academic Progress Credential

NASFAA Federal Pell Grant Credential

NASFAA Cost of Attendance Credential

Jilianne Hofer

Registrar Support Specialist

605-718-2957
Jilianne.Hofer@wdt.edu
SS-D132


Education and Credentials

B.S. in Health Sciences at University of South Dakota

Nora Leinen

Assistant Director for Enrollment and Offsite Services

Photo of Nora Leinen.

(605) 718-2541
Nora.Leinen@wdt.edu
SS - D113


Education and Credentials

BA in English from University of Minnesota

MA in English from Marquette University

Skye Martin

Admissions & Recruitment Specialist

(605) 718 - 2964
Skye.Martin@wdt.edu
SS-D106


Education and Credentials

B.A. in Human Services from Dakota Wesleyan University

Sharon Martin

Financial Aid Coordinator

(605) 718-2422
Sharon.Martin@wdt.edu
SS - D119


Education and Credentials

NASFAA Return of Title IV Funds Credential

NASFAA Consumer Information Credential

NASFAA Gainful Employment Credential

NASFAA Professional Judgement Credential

NASFAA Direct Loan Credential

NASFAA Verification Credential

NASFAA Administrative Capability Credential

NASFAA Satisfactory Academic Progress Credential

NASFAA Federal Pell Grant Credential

NASFAA Cost of Attendance Credential

Kristy O'Kief

Financial Aid Advisor

(605) 718-2425
Kristy.Okief@wdt.edu
SS - D118


Education and Credentials

B.S., University of NE at Kearney

M.A., University of Phoenix

NASFAA Return of Title IV Funds Credential

NASFAA Gainful Employment Credential

NASFAA Direct Loan Credential

NASFAA Verification Credential

NASFAA Administrative Capability Credential

NASFAA Federal Pell Grant Credential

NASFAA Cost of Attendance Credential

Wanda Roe

Admissions & Event Specialist

Photo of Wanda Roe.

(605) 718-2963
Wanda.Roe@wdt.edu
SS - D111


Education and Credentials

A.A.S., National American University

B.S., National American University

M.M., National American University

Sherri Sanders

Admissions Assistant

(605) 718-2413
Sherri.Sanders@wdt.edu
SS - D115


Education and Credentials

A.A.S. in Business Management and Marketing at Western Dakota Tech

Jessica Stickney

Recruiter

605-718-2434
Jessica.Stickney@wdt.edu
SS-D108


Education and Credentials

B.S. in Health Sciences at Idaho State University

Kristyn Ward

Associate Registrar

(605) 718-2415
Kristyn.Ward@wdt.edu
SS-D130


Education and Credentials

B.S. in History Black Hills State University

M.A. in History University of South Dakota

Join the Conversation

Connect with Western Dakota Tech

facebook logo instagram logo snapchat logo twitter logo youtube logo
Website Powered By PageFramer, Development By Robert Sharp & Associates