Cancel

Western Dakota Technical College Learn. Do. Now.

Visit Us Request Info Chat Online

Faculty and Staff Directory

Enrollment Services

Mindy Bear

Associate Registrar

(605) 718-2957
Mindy.Bear@wdt.edu
SS-D132


Education and Credentials

Certification from Black Hills Beauty College for Cosmetology

Jill Elder

Director of Compliance and Financial Aid

(605) 718-2411
Jill.Elder@wdt.edu
SS - D117


Education and Credentials

B.S. in Business Administration at National American University

NASFAA Return of Title IV Funds Credential

NASFAA Consumer Information Credential

NASFAA Gainful Employment Credential

NASFAA Professional Judgement Credential

NASFAA Direct Loan Credential

NASFAA Verification Credential

NASFAA Administrative Capability Credential

NASFAA Satisfactory Academic Progress Credential

NASFAA Federal Pell Grant Credential

NASFAA Cost of Attendance Credential

Jana Feuillerat

Admissions Assistant

(605) 718-2413
Jana.Feuillerat@wdt.edu
SS-D115


Education and Credentials

Diploma Administrative Services at Western Dakota Tech

Sharon Martin

Financial Aid Coordinator

(605) 718-2422
Sharon.Martin@wdt.edu
SS - D119


Education and Credentials

NASFAA Return of Title IV Funds Credential

NASFAA Consumer Information Credential

NASFAA Gainful Employment Credential

NASFAA Professional Judgement Credential

NASFAA Direct Loan Credential

NASFAA Verification Credential

NASFAA Administrative Capability Credential

NASFAA Satisfactory Academic Progress Credential

NASFAA Federal Pell Grant Credential

NASFAA Cost of Attendance Credential

Skye Martin

Admissions Specialist

(605) 718 - 2964
Skye.Martin@wdt.edu
SS-D106


Education and Credentials

B.A. in Human Services from Dakota Wesleyan University

Diana Newman

Director of Admissions

(605) 718-2541
Diana.Newman@wdt.edu
D111


Education and Credentials

B.S. in Mathematics at University of Wyoming

M.A. in Education at Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Kristy O'Kief

Financial Aid Advisor

(605) 718-2425
Kristy.Okief@wdt.edu
SS - D118


Education and Credentials

B.S., University of NE at Kearney

M.A., University of Phoenix

NASFAA Return of Title IV Funds Credential

NASFAA Gainful Employment Credential

NASFAA Direct Loan Credential

NASFAA Verification Credential

NASFAA Administrative Capability Credential

NASFAA Federal Pell Grant Credential

NASFAA Cost of Attendance Credential

Wanda Roe

Admissions Specialist

(605) 718-2963
Wanda.Roe@wdt.edu
SS - D111


Education and Credentials

A.A.S., National American University

B.S., National American University

M.M., National American University

Kristyn Ward

Director of Program Development and Registrar

(605) 718-2415
Kristyn.Ward@wdt.edu
SS-D130


Education and Credentials

B.S. in History Black Hills State University

M.A. in History University of South Dakota

Join the Conversation

Connect with Western Dakota Technical College

facebook logo instagram logo snapchat logo twitter logo youtube logo 

Website Powered By PageFramer, Development By Robert Sharp & Associates