Cancel

Western Dakota Tech Learn. Do. Now.

Visit Us Request Info Chat Online

Faculty and Staff Directory

Services for Veterans

Kevin Brinkman

Student Success Coach

(605) 718-2959
Kevin.Brinkman@wdt.edu
D160S


Education and Credentials

B.A.M., National American University

Debbie Toms

Director of Institutional Research and Student Records

Title IX Coordinator

(605) 718-2958
Deborah.Toms@wdt.edu
D116/D225C


Education and Credentials

B.S. in Elementary Education and Special Education at Northern State University

M.S. in Curriculum and Instruction at Black Hills State University

NASFAA Consumer Information Credential

NASFAA Satisfactory Academic Progress Credential

ATIXA Investigator Level One Credential

Chandra Calvert

Director of Industry Relations & Grant Management

(605) 718-2419
Chandra.Calvert@wdt.edu
L110


Education and Credentials

B.S. in English/Music Ed at University of Mary

M.A. in English at Colorado State University

Sharon Martin

Financial Aid Coordinator

(605) 718-2422
Sharon.Martin@wdt.edu
SS - D119


Education and Credentials

NASFAA Return of Title IV Funds Credential

NASFAA Consumer Information Credential

NASFAA Gainful Employment Credential

NASFAA Professional Judgement Credential

NASFAA Direct Loan Credential

NASFAA Verification Credential

NASFAA Administrative Capability Credential

NASFAA Satisfactory Academic Progress Credential

NASFAA Federal Pell Grant Credential

NASFAA Cost of Attendance Credential

Wanda Roe

Admissions & Event Specialist

Photo of Wanda Roe.

(605) 718-2963
Wanda.Roe@wdt.edu
SS - D111


Education and Credentials

A.A.S., National American University

B.S., National American University

M.M., National American University

Jennifer Williams-Curl

Library & Disability Service Coordinator; Adjunct Faculty

(605) 718-2904
Jennifer.Williams-Curl@wdt.edu
Library - D160P


Education and Credentials

B.B.A. in Mass Communications at Morningside College

M.S. in Library and Information at Wayne State University

Jennie Best

Assistant Director of Scholarships

(605) 718-3061
Jennie.Best@wdt.edu
D127


Education and Credentials

A.S. in Legal Studies from Crown College

Join the Conversation

Connect with Western Dakota Tech

facebook logo instagram logo snapchat logo twitter logo youtube logo
Website Powered By PageFramer, Development By Robert Sharp & Associates