Cancel

Western Dakota Technical College Learn. Do. Now.

Visit Us Request Info Chat Online

Faculty and Staff Directory

Services for Veterans

Kevin Brinkman

Student Success Coach

(605) 718-2959
Kevin.Brinkman@wdt.edu
D160S


Education and Credentials

B.A.M., National American University

Debbie Toms

Vice President for Data Strategy and Enrollment Management

Title IX Coordinator

(605) 718-2958
Deborah.Toms@wdt.edu
D215


Education and Credentials

B.S. in Elementary Education and Special Education at Northern State University

M.S. in Curriculum and Instruction at Black Hills State University

NASFAA Consumer Information Credential

NASFAA Satisfactory Academic Progress Credential

ATIXA Investigator Level One Credential

Chandra Calvert

Director of Industry Relations & Grant Management

(605) 718-2419
Chandra.Calvert@wdt.edu
L110


Education and Credentials

B.S. in English/Music Ed at University of Mary

M.A. in English at Colorado State University

Sharon Martin

Financial Aid Coordinator

(605) 718-2422
Sharon.Martin@wdt.edu
SS - D119


Education and Credentials

NASFAA Return of Title IV Funds Credential

NASFAA Consumer Information Credential

NASFAA Gainful Employment Credential

NASFAA Professional Judgement Credential

NASFAA Direct Loan Credential

NASFAA Verification Credential

NASFAA Administrative Capability Credential

NASFAA Satisfactory Academic Progress Credential

NASFAA Federal Pell Grant Credential

NASFAA Cost of Attendance Credential

Wanda Roe

Admissions Specialist

(605) 718-2963
Wanda.Roe@wdt.edu
SS - D111


Education and Credentials

A.A.S., National American University

B.S., National American University

M.M., National American University

Jennifer Williams-Curl

Student Resource Coordinator; Adjunct Faculty

(605) 718-2904
Jennifer.Williams-Curl@wdt.edu
Library D160


Education and Credentials

B.B.A. in Mass Communications at Morningside College

M.S. in Library and Information Science at Wayne State University

Join the Conversation

Connect with Western Dakota Technical College

facebook logo instagram logo snapchat logo twitter logo youtube logo 
Website Powered By PageFramer, Development By Robert Sharp & Associates