Cancel

Western Dakota Tech Learn. Do. Now.

Visit Us Request Info Chat Online

Faculty and Staff Directory

Services for Veterans

Kevin Brinkman

Student Success Coach

(605) 718-2959
Kevin.Brinkman@wdt.edu
D160S


Education and Credentials

B.A.M., National American University

Chandra Calvert

Director of Industry Relations & Grant Management

(605) 718-2419
Chandra.Calvert@wdt.edu
L110


Education and Credentials

B.S. in English/Music Ed at University of Mary

M.A. in English at Colorado State University

Andrew Kapelewski

Student Success Specialist

(605) 718-2957
Andrew.Kapelewski@wdt.edu
D132


Education and Credentials

B.A., Christopher Newport University

Sharon Martin

Financial Aid Coordinator

(605) 718-2422
Sharon.Martin@wdt.edu
SS - D119


Education and Credentials

NASFAA Return of Title IV Funds Credential

NASFAA Consumer Information Credential

NASFAA Gainful Employment Credential

NASFAA Professional Judgement Credential

NASFAA Direct Loan Credential

NASFAA Verification Credential

NASFAA Administrative Capability Credential

NASFAA Satisfactory Academic Progress Credential

NASFAA Federal Pell Grant Credential

Wanda Roe

Admissions & Event Specialist

Photo of Wanda Roe.

(605) 718-2963
Wanda.Roe@wdt.edu
SS - D106


Education and Credentials

A.A.S., National American University

B.S., National American University

M.M., National American University

Debbie Toms

Student Success Director & Registrar

Western Dakota Tech Title IX Coordinator

(605) 718-2958
Deborah.Toms@wdt.edu
D113


Education and Credentials

B.S. in Elementary Education and Special Education at Northern State University

M.S. in Curriculum and Instruction at Black Hills State University

NASFAA Consumer Information Credential

NASFAA Satisfactory Academic Progress Credential

ATIXA Investigator Level One Credential

Join the Conversation

Connect with Western Dakota Tech

Website Powered By PageFramer, Development By Robert Sharp & Associates