Cancel

Western Dakota Tech Learn. Do. Now.

Visit Us Request Info Chat Online

Western Dakota Tech Board of Trustees

Responsible Restart Plan for Fall 2020
WDT Board Policies
Schedule




Meeting Information

July 15, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Aug. 12, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Aug 20-22, 2020
Board Retreat
Agenda
Sept. 9, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Oct. 14, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Nov. 18, 2020 Agenda
Minutes
Dec. 11, 2020
Legislative Discussion
Quorum
Notification
Only

No Formal

Action
Jan. 13, 2021 Agenda Minutes
Feb. 10, 2021 Agenda Minutes
March 10, 2021 Agenda
April 14, 2021 Agenda
May 12, 2021
June 9, 2021

Thomas Brunner
WDT Board of Trustees Vice-Chair
Term: 2020-2021

South Dakota State Representative
18769 Quin Rd.
Nisland, SD 57762
Thomas.Brunner@wdt.edu

Brad Heltzel
WDT Board of Trustees Member
Term: 2020-2022

Plant Superintendent
Scotchman Industries
180 E. Highway 14
Philip, SD 57567
Brad.Heltzel@wdt.edu

Dick Johnson
WDT Board of Trustees Member
Term: 2020-2022

CEO/General Manager
West River Electric Association
PO Box 412
Wall, SD 57790
Dick.Johnson@wdt.edu

Curt Pochardt
WDT Board of Trustees Member
Term: 2020-2023

President, Area 2 Rep.
Rapid City Area Schools Board
625 9th Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
Curt.Pochardt@wdt.edu

Andrea Powers
WDT Board of Trustees Member
Term: 2020-2023

Executive Director
Southern Hills Economic Development Corp.
636 Jennings, #11
Hot Springs, SD 57747
Andrea.Powers@wdt.edu

Ron Riherd
WDT Board of Trustees Member
Term: 2020-2021

Retired Rapid City Area Schools Board President, Area 3 Rep.
3945 Corral Drive
Rapid City, SD 57702
Ron.Riherd@wdt.edu

Mike Roesler
WDT Board of Trustees Chair
Term: 2020-2022

Retired Firefighter
Retired Rapid City Area Schools Board President, Area 4 Rep.
3929 Brooke St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
Mike.Roesler@wdt.edu

Todd Watson
WDT Board of Trustees Member
Term: 2020-2021

Claims Appraiser/Estimator
Bunney's Body & Collision Center
118 5th Avenue
Belle Fourche, SD 57714
Todd.Watson@wdt.edu

Dr. Steve Willard
WDT Board of Trustees Member
Term: 2020-2023

Superintendent
Belle Fourche School District
2305 13th Avenue
Belle Fourche, SD 57714
Steven.Willard@wdt.edu

Join the Conversation

Connect with Western Dakota Tech

Website Powered By PageFramer, Development By Robert Sharp & Associates