Cancel

Western Dakota Technical College Learn. Do. Now.

Visit Us Request Info Chat Online

Western Dakota Tech Board of Trustees


WDTC Board Policies

Board Policies Round Q and R 21-22

Schedule
July 2021
  • Agenda Deadline - July 9
  • Meeting - July 14
  • Retreat - July 29-31
August 2021
  • Agenda Deadline - Aug. 6
  • Meeting - Aug. 11
September 2021
  • Agenda Deadline - Sept. 3
  • Meeting - Sept. 8
October 2021
  • Agenda Deadline - Oct. 8
  • Meeting - Oct. 13
November 2021
  • Agenda Deadline - Nov. 5
  • Meeting - Nov. 10
December 2021
No Meeting in December
January 2022
  • Agenda Deadline - Jan. 7
  • Meeting - Jan. 12
February 2022
  • Agenda Deadline - Feb. 4
  • Meeting - Feb. 9
March 2022
  • Agenda Deadline - March 4
  • Meeting - March 9
April 2022
  • Agenda Deadline - April 8
  • Meeting - April 13
May 2022
  • Agenda Deadline - May 6
  • Meeting - May 11
June 2022
  • Agenda Deadline - June 3
  • Meeting - June 8

Board meetings are held at 12 p.m. at Western Dakota Technical College. 

Agenda deadline is at 5 p.m. on the due date.

Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of the month, except as noted with an *.

Meeting Information

July 14, 2021 Agenda Minutes
July 29-31, 2021
Board Retreat
Agenda
August 11, 2021 Agenda Minutes
September 8, 2021 Agenda Minutes
October 13, 2021 Agenda Minutes
November 10, 2021 Agenda Minutes
November 19, 2021 Agenda Minutes
December 8, 2021 Agenda Minutes
January 5, 2022 Agenda Minutes
February 9, 2022 Agenda Minutes
March 9, 2022 Agenda Minutes
March 28, 2022 Notice of Quorum
April 5, 2022 Notice of Potential Quorum Minutes
April 13, 2022 Agenda
May 11, 2022 Agenda

Meeting Archive

Brad Heltzel
WDTC Board of Trustees Member
Term: 2020-2022

Plant Superintendent
Scotchman Industries
180 E. Highway 14
Philip, SD 57567
Brad.Heltzel@wdt.edu


Dick Johnson
WDTC Board of Trustees Member
Term: 2020-2022



CEO/General Manager
West River Electric Association
PO Box 412
Wall, SD 57790
Dick.Johnson@wdt.edu

Lynn Kendall
WDTC Board of Trustees Member
Term: 2021-2024

Military & Community Relations Director
South Dakota Ellsworth Development Authority
PO Box 477
Rapid City, SD 57709
Lynn.Kendall@wdt.edu 

Curt Pochardt
WDTC Board of Trustees, Vice-Chair
Term: 2020-2023


Retired
Former Rapid City Area Schools Board President and Area 2 Rep.

Rapid City, SD 57701
Curt.Pochardt@wdt.edu

Andrea Powers
WDTC Board of Trustees Member
Term: 2020-2023

Executive Director
Southern Hills Economic Development Corp.
636 Jennings, #11
Hot Springs, SD 57747
Andrea.Powers@wdt.edu

Linda Rabe
WDTC Board of Trustees Member
Term: 2021-2024


Retired
Former CEO of Rapid City Area Chamber of Commerce
5160 Pinedale Heights Dr.
Rapid City, SD 57702
Linda.Rabe@wdt.edu

Mike Roesler
WDTC Board of Trustees, Chair
Term: 2020-2022


Retired Firefighter
Former Rapid City Area Schools Board President and Area 4 Rep.
3929 Brooke St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
Mike.Roesler@wdt.edu

Andy Scull
WDTC Board of Trustees Member
Term: 2021-2024


President and Site Work Specialist
Scull Construction
803 Industrial Ave.
Rapid City, SD
Andy.Scull@wdt.edu

Dr. Steve Willard
WDTC Board of Trustees Member
Term: 2020-2023


Superintendent
Belle Fourche School District
2305 13th Ave.
Belle Fourche, SD 57714
Steven.Willard@wdt.edu

Join the Conversation

Connect with Western Dakota Technical College

facebook logo instagram logo snapchat logo twitter logo youtube logo 
Website Powered By PageFramer, Development By Robert Sharp & Associates