Cancel

Western Dakota Technical College Learn. Do. Now.

Visit Us Request Info Chat Online

Faculty and Staff Directory

Corporate Education Center

Ken Audette

Truck Driving Instructor

(605) 718-2993
Ken.Audette@wdt.edu
B111


Education and Credentials

B.S. in Applied Management at National American University

Ken Audette obtained his CDL in 2009. He was a company driver for two years with extensive Colorado mountain driving and eventually weekly trips from Kansas to Los Angeles and back to Denver. He then bought his own tractor and got his Authority to become an Owner/Operator. Since then, Audette has driven coast-to-coast with vans, refrigerated trailers, and flat-bed. He is also a real estate investor and small business owner.

Jay Banick

Program Director Professional Truck Driving

Photo of Jay Banick.

(605) 718-2990
Jay.Banick@wdt.edu
B108


Education and Credentials

Bio:
Jay Banick has been the Program Director for the Professional Truck Driving Program since 2018. He has 30 years of driving experience with 3 million safe miles. During his 30-year driving career, Banick assisted in training and mentoring new drivers, provided input and served as an advocate for company safety programs, and built decades-long relationships with customers.



Jody Brower

Administrative Assistant V - Corp Ed

(605) 718-2410
Jody.Brower@wdt.edu
L110

Chandra Calvert

Director of Industry Relations & Grant Management

(605) 718-2419
Chandra.Calvert@wdt.edu
L110


Education and Credentials

B.S. in English/Music Ed at University of Mary

M.A. in English at Colorado State University

Mark Cropley

Truck Driving Instructor


Mark.Cropley@wdt.edu
B108

Tiffany Howe

Vice President for Teaching and Learning

(605) 718-2905
Tiffany.Howe@wdt.edu
Admin - D220


Education and Credentials

A.A.S. in Surgical Technology at Presentation College

B.A. in Organizational Management - Biology at Ashford University

M.B.A. in Project Management at Colorado Technical University

M.B.A. in Healthcare Management at Colorado Technical University

Join the Conversation

Connect with Western Dakota Technical College

facebook logo instagram logo snapchat logo twitter logo youtube logo 
Website Powered By PageFramer, Development By Robert Sharp & Associates